Contact Us

We would love to tell you more about this program or arrange a demonstration at your school.

Contact Music Box

Contact any of us for more information or to suggest we contact your school for a demonstration.

Follow us on Social Media

Caren Potgieter

Operations

Sandton, Bryanston, Randburg, Roodepoort,  Weltevredenpark, Alberton
Cell: 083 680 5014
caren@music-box.co.za

Peggoty Mansour

Curriculum

Sandton & Surrounds, Randburg, Roodepoort
Cell: 082 838 8504
peggoty@music-box.co.za

 

Chrisna Van Niekerk

Cape Town, Stellenbosch, Gordonsbay
Cell: 082 315 6020
Chrisna@music-box.co.za


Lisa Gurovich

Bryanston, Fourways, Randburg, Midrand
Cell: 079 525 9936
lisa@music-box.co.za

Karen van Vuuren

Centurion & Pretoria
Cell: 072 446 0147
karen@music-box.co.za

Jolene Snowball

Sandton, Rosebank, Randburg
Cell: 082 4414227
jolene@music-box.co.za

Kim Nel

Ballito
Cell: 072 725 4964
kim@music-box.co.za

Tilda Sayner

Amanzimtoti
Cell: 082 777 5023
tilda@music-box.co.za

Get In Touch

12 + 13 =